Kin Properties Inc

888-546-7767

185 NW Spanish River Blvd, Suite 100

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Telephone

888-KIN-PROP

561.620.9200

888-546-7767

Fax:

561.955.9921

Drop us a line







Name Phone Email
Jeffrey Sandelman 561.620.9200 x101 jsandelman@kinproperties.com
Lee Cherney 561.620.9200 x111 lcherney@kinproperties.com
Andrew Schreier 561.620.9200 x103 aschreier@kinproperties.com
Allen Lev 561.620.9200 x171 alev@kinproperties.com
Wayne Feldman 561.620.9200 x131 wfeldman@kinproperties.com
Len Weiselberg 561.620.9200 x112 lweiselberg@kinproperties.com
Jeff Ross 561.620.9200 x123 jross@kinproperties.com
Matthew Makler 561.620.9200 x118 mmakler@kinproperties.com
Robert Crum 561.620.9200 x117 rcrum@kinproperties.com
Steven Sandelman 561.620.9200 x104 ssandelman@kinproperties.com
Stefan Chodkowski 561.620.9200 x108 schodkowski@kinproperties.com
Max Bulbin 561.620.9200 x114 mbulbin@kinproperties.com
Beth Calay 561.620.9200 x121 bcalay@kinproperties.com
Cris Vargas 561.620.9200 x122 cvargas@kinproperties.com
Anna Gaita 561.620.9200 x115 agaita@kinproperties.com
Brett Burstell 561.620.9200 x116 bburstell@kinproperties.com
Josh Blum 561.620.9200 x120 jblum@kinproperties.com
Paul Ross 561.620.9200 x126 pross@kinproperties.com
Lisa Stawicki 561.620.9200 x127 lstawicki@kinproperties.com
Sammy Salem 561.620.9200 x129 ssalem@kinproperties.com
Julie Karsmarski 561.620.9200 x124 jkarsmarski@kinproperties.com
Tabitha Winslow 561.620.9200 x128 twinslow@kinproperties.com
Miriam Medina 561.620.9200 x113 mmedina@kinproperties.com
Robert Brand 561.620.9200 x125 rbrand@kinproperties.com
Susanne Valdes 561.620.9200 x119 svaldes@kinproperties.com
Deborah Gutman 561.620.9200 x172 dgutman@kinproperties.com
Nicole Kaplan 561.620.9200 x106 nkaplan@kinproperties.com
Paul Bernstein 561.620.9200 x175 pbernstein@kinproperties.com
Eitan Ovadia 561.620.9200 x184 eovadia@kinproperties.com
Justin Schmidt 561.620.9200 x173 jschmidt@kinproperties.com
Connie Lambert 561.620.9200 x182 clambert@kinproperties.com
Nancy Wahrman 561.620.9200 x174 nwahrman@kinproperties.com
Anne Webber 561.620.9200 x181 awebber@kinproperties.com
Diane Sherlock 561.620.9200 x177 dsherlock@kinproperties.com
Sandra Dilworth 561.620.9200 X183 sdilworth@kinproperties.com
Gaydaa Ghanem 561.620.9200 x180 gghanem@kinproperties.com
Deborah Bloomfield 561.620.9200 x178 dbloomfield@kinproperties.com
Irwin Meyer 561.620.9200 x133 imeyer@kinproperties.com
Rick Stumm 561.620.9200 x134 rstumm@kinproperties.com
Lisa Mull 561.620.9200 x140 lmull@kinproperties.com
Kathy Britt 561.620.9200 x141 kbritt@kinproperties.com
Grant Schreier 561.620.9200 x107 gschreier@kinproperties.com
Sophia Cywar 561.620.9200 x135 scywar@kinproperties.com
Trish Rhodes 561.620.9200 x138 trhodes@kinproperties.com
Lucy Trivelli 561.620.9200 x151 ltrivelli@kinproperties.com
Terry DeClaire 561.620.9200 x146 tdeclaire@kinproperties.com
Pat DiLello 561.620.9200 x136 pdilello@kinproperties.com
Lisa Hanes 561.620.9200 x143 lhanes@kinproperties.com
Jennifer Foster 561.620.9200 x144 jfoster@kinproperties.com
Richard Kramer 561.620.9200 x142 rkramer@kinproperties.com
Brittney Kerwin 561.620.9200 x148 bkerwin@kinproperties.com
Laura Donahue 561.620.9200 x147 ldonahue@kinproperties.com
Missy Taylor 561.620.9200 x145 mtaylor@kinproperties.com
Alana Gordon 561.620.9200 x139 agordon@kinproperties.com
Lori Collum 561.620.9200 x149 lcollum@kinproperties.com
Coral Collum 561.620.9200 x181 ccollum@kinproperties.com
David Fairfield 561.620.9200 x132 dfairfield@kinproperties.com
Andre Silveira 561.620.9200 x150 asilveira@kinproperties.com